Moving Locations
Moving Locations
- Press and hold RESET on the back of the camera until you see the green and blue flashing lights
- Turn camera OFF until you are ready to reconnect.
Your camera is now ready to be connected at your next destination. If you want to connect to AP Mode, first delete the camera from the App.
USING CUBCAM OVERSEAS
When using the product overseas, the location settings on the App may need to be changed in order to view or share camera. Simply log out of the App, then log in using the country that you are in selected. Remember to change this back when you return home.